Jan 022018
 

Love knitting or would love to know how?

Please join us for a relaxed and friendly morning in the St Luke’s Gathering Area.

Tea and coffee available.

11am to 12.30pm on the following dates:

Tuesday 9th January, Tuesday 20th February, Tuesday 13th March

Tuesday 17th April, Tuesday 8th May, Tuesday 12th June, Tuesday 10th July  

Tuesday 11th Sept, Tuesday 9th Oct, Tuesday 13th Nov, Tuesday 11th Dec

Patterns from http://www.knitforpeace.org.uk. Past knitting projects have included baby clothes, blankets, animal puppets & Nativity sets for South Africa and Malawi, winter woollies for local homeless and twiddle muffs for dementia patients. For more information contact Di Gibbs or the Church Office.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Login

Log In